Meet Our Team

Senior Leadership

paula drelickPaula Drelick, RN, President
Paula joined Penacook Place in 2018 and serves as the senior leader for the facility. She also is a registered nurse. Paula has a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Southern New Hampshire University and is working toward completing a master’s degree in Health Care Administration, also at SNHU. Most recently, Paula served as Executive Director for Genesis Healthcare’s Palm Center for Rehabilitation Excellence in Chelmsford, Mass., where she oversaw operations for the 118-bed facility and its 180-person staff. Prior to that, she held the same role at Kindred Transitional Care in Dedham, Mass.
lauren beckmanLauren Beckman, RN, Director of Nursing
Lauren is a passionate and dedicated patient advocate. Lauren began her career at Penacook Place as a staff nurse directly out of nursing school, almost 10 years ago. She has worked her way from charge nurse to unit manager, staff development, and is now in the director role. She is currently working on her master’s degree in Nursing Education. When not caring for your loved ones, Lauren enjoys spending her days with Henley, her rescue dog, and working on home improvement projects.
alison campbellAlison Campbell, Admission Director
Alison is a compassionate, seasoned admission director and a resource to the community. She has been working with families for 20 years serving residents of the greater Haverhill and the medical community. Alison and her family live in Southern New Hampshire.
judy riopelleJudy Riopelle, Director of Mission Integration
Judy is Penacook Place’s very first Director of Mission Integration. Most recently, she served as Director of Faith Formation for St. Francis of Assisi Parish in Dracut, Mass. She earned her Master of Arts in Ministry from St. John’s Seminary in Brighton, Mass. and a bachelor’s degree in nursing from Salem State College in Salem, Mass. In addition, Judy is a Certified Spiritual Director and Certified Pastoral Associate. She resides in Methuen.


Board of Directors

Thomas Mortimer, Chair
William Klueber, Treasurer
Frank Novak, Clerk
Janis Cordischi, Member
Very Rev. John W. Delaney, V.F., Member
Diane Lovallo, Member
Atty. Caitlin Masys, Member
John Sarro, Member
Gregory Shaw, Member
Bridget Stewart, Member

Medical Team

Dr. J. Someswaranthanan, Medical Director

Reasons to Choose Penacook Place

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now